Cumberland Infant School & Little Cumberland Pre-School



The School’s Board of Governors would like to welcome all parents, carers and children to Cumberland School.

 Heather Chadbourn - Chair of Governors
 Yvonne Davies SEND Governor
Tim Hatton - Parent Governor  
Claire Ball - Co-opted Governor/Website 
 Charissa Dilger - Staff Governor 

Matthew Critchley - Co-opted Governor

Michelle Juchau - Co-opted Governor

 Ruth Lihou - Clerk to Governors 

Becky Herbert - Head Teacher  


Susan Brown - Co-opted Governor/Training Liaison 

Jenny Watkins - Co-opted Governor 


Andrea Wright - Parent Governor