Cumberland Infant School & Little Cumberland Pre-School

Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Term Dates 2022- 2023

Please click HERE for 2022-23 school dates - however, INSET dates are yet to be added.

 

Term Dates 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021 Thursday 02 September 2021 – Friday 17 December

Half term: Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October

Christmas: Monday 20 December – Monday 3 January

 

Spring Term 2022 Tuesday 04 January 2022 – Friday 08 April

Half term: Monday 21 February – Friday 25 February

Easter: Monday 11 April – Friday 22 April

Summer Term 2022: Monday 25 April  – Friday 22 July

May Day (Bank Holiday) : Monday 2 May 2022

Additional Bank Holiday to mark Her Majesty The Queen’s Platinum Jubilee : 3rd May 2022 

(Please note this is not a NATIONAL Bank Holiday - For Portsmouth Schools Only)

Half term : Monday 30 May – Friday 03 June 2022


Inset Days
22nd October 2021

18th February 2022

27th May 2022

21st July 2022

22nd July 2022